Find us on facebook!
About CGS
Avalanche Info Center
Colorado Geology
Education
Energy Resources
Geologic Hazards
Geologic Mapping
Geological Research
Land Use Regulations
Mineral Resources
Publications
Water
Home > About CGS > Staff Directory

 Staff Directory

Peter Barkmann
Peter Barkmann
Hydrogeology Supervisor1313 Sherman St , Rm 715
Environmental GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8314barkmann@mines.edu
Specialties: Groundwater, Mapping, Oil Shale, Stratigraphy, Structure, Water Quality
more...
Karina Baylor
Karina Baylor
Publications Assistant1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
AdministrationDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611karina.baylor@state.co.us
Specialties: Administration, Publications
more...
Karen Berry
Karen Berry
Interim State Geologist and Senior Engineering Geologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Engineering GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8315kaberry@mines.edu
Specialties: Engineering Geology, Land Use Review, Landslides, Mudslides, RockFall, Swelling Soil
more...
Jill Carlson
Jill Carlson
Engineering Geologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
AdministrationDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8316carlson@mines.edu
Specialties: Abandoned Mine Lands, Engineering Geology, Geologic Hazards, Land Use Review, Landslides, Mudslides, RockFall, Swelling Soil
more...
F. Scot Fitzgerald
F. Scot Fitzgerald
Hazards Analyst1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Environmental GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8324ffitzger@mines.edu
Specialties: Geologic Hazards, Land Use Review
more...
Annette Moore
Annette Moore
Hydrogeologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Environmental GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8331ammoore@mines.edu
Specialties: Geologic Hazards, Groundwater, Landslides, Natural Acid Rock Drainage, Water Quality
more...
Matt Morgan
Matt Morgan
Senior Mapping Geologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Engineering GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8320mmorgan@mines.edu
Specialties: Earthquakes, Geologic Hazards, Landslides, Mapping, Meteorites, Quaternary, Stratigraphy, Structure
more...
Karen Morgan
Karen Morgan
GIS Analyst/Hydrogeologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Environmental GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611ksmorgan@mines.edu
Specialties: Mapping, Water Quality
more...
Paul Morgan
Paul Morgan
Senior Geothermal Geologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Mineral ResourcesDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8333morgan@mines.edu
Specialties: Geothermal Energy
more...
David Noe
David Noe
Senior Science Advisor1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Engineering GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8322dnoe@mines.edu
Specialties: Engineering Geology, Geologic Hazards, Landslides, Mapping, Mudslides, Quaternary, Stratigraphy, Swelling Soil
more...
Larry Scott
Larry  Scott
Graphic Artist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
AdministrationDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8326larry.scott@state.co.us
Specialties: Administration, Education, Graphic Design
more...
Jonathan White
Jonathan White
Senior Engineering Geologist1313 Sherman St, Rm 715
Engineering GeologyDenver, CO 80203
303-866-2611 x8332jwhite@mines.edu
Specialties: Engineering Geology, Geologic Hazards, Land Use Review, Landslides, Mapping, Mudslides, Quaternary, RockFall
more...
News  |  About Us  |  Site Map  |  Staff Directory  |  Licensing  |  Colorado.gov